Sky’s Hole

source: aragec.com

When I was small, I was a smart idiot. I know that earth are round and all but I used to think that we lived in the core of the earth. In my mind, the sky is the outer part of the earth and you know, solid. So every time I gaze at the sky – which happened a lot – I used to think about where on earth is the sky’s hole? I mean, how does a spaceship get out of the earth? Does it went through the sky hole or something? Amazing! How does this hole look like? Black and dark? And then I was utterly shocked to find out that a solid sky doesn’t exist. The world have toyed with me! Who the hell would know that sky is just visual? This is how I have a trust issue. Actually, nah.. I have always have a trust issue. It’s genetic. *go back to sleep*

 

Leave a Reply

